Sundae With Nuts – Year in Review

January 5th, 2014

Happy New Year!

It’s 2014 and the older I get, the faster the years go by. Woosh!
But today is all about my Nuts from 2013, the courageous and funny girls who bared their hearts for us to laugh at. LOL. I mean, who bared their hearts for you, the readers and followers, to know a bit more about what makes them the person they are, and how that muse travels into their writing and books. 
So! Let’s take a look at all the Nuts, and get some nominations going for the Besty Nut of 2013. Me excluded please. Because the winning NUT gets an ARC (ebook) of A World Apart and a $10 Amazon Gift Card. And of course the prestige of the award!!!

Who made you laugh hardest? Who had the most creative answer? Who had the most “interesting” answer? Who touched your heart? Place any new nomination into the comments field. Any others that agree, reply to that comment! You can even say why, what you remembered from the Nutty post. Or just state the name. Bold and beautiful. The Nut with the most comments–no matter what the nomination–wins! So they can win for being the silliest or sweetest or sauciest. We all know that each and every Nut is special, but someone needs to wear the crown!

**Their name is a hotlink to their Sundae With Nuts post. Or if you want anymore information about the lovelies, I’ve added their website for you to peruse at your convenience 🙂

SWN Hall of Fame 2013

Here they are (drum roll) in order of appearance:

1. Piper Denna   http://www.piperdenna.com/
2. Lady Blade   www.ladybladesbooks.com
3. M.Q. Barber   www.mqbarber.com
4. Liza O’Connor   http://www.lizaoconnor.com/
5. Charlotte McClain   http://charlottemcclain.wordpress.com/
6. Ann B. Harrison   http://www.annbharrisonromance.com/
7. Cristal Ryder   www.cristalryder.com
8. Kylie Wolfe   http://www.kyliewolfe.com
9. Gemma Brocato   http://www.gemmabrocato.com/
10. Rie Warren   www.riewarren.com
11. Brynna Curry   http://www.brynnacurry.com
12. Lynn Cahoon   http://www.lynncahoon.wordpress.com/
13. Jennifer Lowery   http://jenniferloweryauthor.com/
14. Kyra Jacobs   www.KyraJacobs.wordpress.com
15. Amy Lee Burgess  http://amyleeburgess.blogspot.com/
16. Sara Walter Ellwood   http://www.sarawalterellwood.com
17. Jessi Gage   http://jessigage.com/
18. D.B. Seiders   http://www.sieders.com/dbsieders/
19. Chandra Ryan   www.ChandraRyan.com
20. Joanne Wadsworth   http://joannewadsworth.com/
21. Belle Maurice   http://bellemaurice.wordpress.com/
22. M.V. Freeman   http://mvfreeman.com/
23. Mae Clair   www.MaeClair.com
24. Tera Shanley   http://www.terashanley.com
25. Samantha Holt   http://www.samanthaholt.org.uk/
26. Naomi Stone   http://www.dreamspell.net/LKS/stories.html
27. Daisy Banks   http://daisybanksnovels.yolasite.com/
28. Kristina Knight   http://www.kristinaknightauthor.com 
29. Calisa Rhose   http://calisarhose.com 


+Piper Denna +M.Q. Barber +Liza O’Connor +Charlotte McClain +Cristal Ryder +Kylie Wolfe +Gemma Brocato +Rie Warren +Brynna Curry +Lynn Cahoon +Jennifer Lowery Kamptner +Sara Walter Ellwood +Jessi Gage +D.B. Sieders +Joanne Wadsworth +Mae Clair +Tera Shanley +Samantha Holt +Naomi Stone +Daisy Banks +Kristina Knight +Calisa Rhose

**Nominations will go for one week. Winner will be announced on Monday, January 13th. 
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s